Wet N Wild Silk Finish Lipstick Review

Hi guys! Recently I picked up a couple Wet N Wild silk finish lipsticks at my local grocery store, and I thought I would do a review.

The lipsticks I picked are both very diverse colors, but both amazing. The first color I got is 515D “What’s up, Doc?”

9e9d3591ab1579444493448a9694043d

Find here.

This color is very bright and vibrant, definitely an eye catcher. I like wearing lipsticks this color when I’m wearing a lot of dark colors, and want a pop somewhere. I also usually add some accessories that are a similar color so the lipstick at least goes with something, and it’s not overpowering on its own.

The next color I picked is 533D “Cashmere”

wetnwildcashmerelipstick3

Find here.

This lipstick is a very earthy tone, and it’s also simple. Sometimes in the right lightning it will also turn purple, so I absolutely love this lipstick. It’s edgy and dark but yet still natural.

I’m giving these lipsticks a 4.5 out of 5 stars. They are silky and smooth, and the line itself has many different and beautiful colors, but once you apply the lipstick it doesn’t stay on as long as I would of hoped. But it’s definitely worth the price!

XOX~

Stephanie

2 thoughts on “Wet N Wild Silk Finish Lipstick Review

Leave a Reply

