The Bow Bun Hairstyle

Hey guys! Today I’m just going to be talking about a hairstyle called to bow bun, and how much I really enjoy it.

Here’s a tutorial:

56f98612445e055c53df4f15b4b92460

 

So as you can tell, it’s very simple. About 5 out of 7 days a week my hair’s up in a bun, and to have this hairstyle build from that, really intrigues me. A bun is so simple and lazy, and to make it into a bow, it makes it more casual, and like you’ve spent a lot more time on your hair. I’ll definitely be doing to my hair often!

XOX~

Stephanie (:

Leave a Reply

