Goose Creek Cotton Flower Candle

Hello. A while back in a post on how to have the most relaxing bath ever, I mentioned my favorite candle, which is the Goose Creek Cotton Flower candle.

Cotton-Flower

This candle smells sooo good! It’s very high fragrance, and I bought the largest size that has two wicks in it, so it burns very even. The candle comes in two sizes, and there’s also wax melts available. This has cotton, linen, peach, lily, coconut, and sandalwood in it. I mostly smell the cotton, linen, and lily scent. I love this candle because just smelling it brings back memories of my Grandma, and lilies were her favorite flower. I also love this candle because it’s just a fresh summery scent. I give this candle 5 out of 5 stars, there’s nothing I would change about it. It’s definitely worth the purchase.

Cotton-Flower-Essentials-Candle

Find here.

XOX~

StephanieStaree

Leave a Reply

