My Ombre Hair!

Hey guys!

First off, I just want to apologize for not posting as much as normal. I have been really busy with all this back to scholl stuff and school projects already, not to mention I’ve been working a lot on my bath and beauty line, I haven’t had a lot of time for my blog. With school starting soon, I also don’t know how many posts I’m going to be able to get out there. Im going to try my best though. (: Now, to the subject of this post:

So today I got to go and get my hair dyed, and I decided to do an ombre effect. I kept my natural hair on the top, but had it fade into a dark brown on the bottom. At first, I wanted to dye my whole hair dark brown, but I’ve realized that I just could never picture myself with a full different color, and I really don’t think I would like it. So I decided to settle on a medium by still having dark brown, but keeping my natural tones on top. Pictures below!

Before:
image
After:

image

(Pictures don’t do it justice.)

XOX~

Stephanie (:

Leave a Reply

