My Fave Outfits I’ve Ever Seen Online

Hey guys, it’s Steph here. I thought I’d do a post that’s more personal to me, by sharing with you guys my favorite outfits I’ve seen online. Enjoy ~

3962bc4b98ce08758680fdcdd2da9790

This outfit I feel is 100% my style, and I think the tones fit each other perfectly. I’ve always loved the combination of skater skirts and sweaters, and adding a few accessories and color accents won’t hurt anything right?

6dvXTHaekr

I love this one because I’m obsessed with black, and this is a great way to add some color.

5024637f51dd9c9ffb67b268040d0ddf

Again, skater skirt, sweater. Perfect. Daisies are kinda my thing. I should probably start trying to wear hats. (;

Hope you enjoyed and I apologize if these aren’t really your style!

XOX~

Steph

2 thoughts on “My Fave Outfits I’ve Ever Seen Online

Leave a Reply

