My Detox Water Obsession

Hi beautifuls! It’s Steph here, and before I did a post on some detox waters. (Find here.) So I guess continuing that post, I’m doing a post on my favorite detox water at the moment.

  • Cucumber Lemon Water

I absoultely love this detox water. I’ve always loved cucumbers, not to mention they help with weight loss, regulates blood pressure, prevents headaches, rehydrates, and more. Lemon helps your skin, helps with weight loss, boosts energy, etc.

cucumber-lemon-1

I love this water recipe mostly because I can literally see a difference, and I feel that a healther person at the first sip. Here’s the recipe:

Cucumber Lemon Detox Water Recipe

  • 2 Quarts Water
  • 1.5 Cucumbers
  • 1/4 Cup Lemon Juice (Or 1 lemon)
  • 1 Teaspoon Ginger

Just mix it all together in a big pitcher, let sit overnight and enjoy the next day!

XOX~

Stephanie (:

Leave a Reply

