Ipsy September Glam Bag: Products & Reviews

Snapchat--7221086570752010251-1_resized

Hey guys! Here’s what I got in my Ipsy September Glam Bag:

First Aid Beauty Ultra Repair Cream:

Find here.

This product works absolutely amazing. I don’t use lotions or creams that often but when it’s the summer/fall transition time I do, and this works great. 5 out of 5 stars.

NYX Ipsy Eyeshadow Trio:

Find similar trios here.

This palette contains shades that aren’t really my taste, but the pigmentation on these are amazing. 4 out of 5.

Garnier Fructis Sleek & Shine Sleek Primer Style Prep:

Find here.

This works good, it for sure does it’s job. It protects my hair from heat, and it makes my hair extremely shiny. 3 out of 5.

Elizabeth Mott Queen Of The Fill Tinted Brow Gel:

Find here.

I haven’t tried this yet so no review!

J. Cat Beauty #MOTD Waterproof Slide On Pencil For Eyes In Bronze:

Find here.

I love how creamy this is, and the precision is great. Will be purchasing in black. 5 out 5.

XOX~

Stephanie

Leave a Reply

