Loreal Color Vibrancy Line Review

image

Hey guys! I’m just doing a quick review of the Loreal Color Vibrancy shampoo, conditioner, and treatment.

I got this sample pack for free in the mail from their facebook page. The shampoo and conditioner left my hair looking very greasy, but it did bring the color in my hair back to life. If you use it maybe once a week, when you’re not going out anywhere, and the rest of the week use a different shampoo, it can really help bring your color back, but for me, it left it looking greasy, so I wouldn’t use it everyday. The treatment seemed to work very well. It made my hair feel thicker just in one use, helped re hydrate it, and also helped with the color.

The shampoo and conditioner i would do a 2.5 out of 5, and the treatment 5 out of 5.

XOX~
StephanieStaree

Leave a Reply

