Ipsy October Glam Bag: Products & Reviews

image

Hey guys! Sorry it’s already almost halfway through November and I’m just posting about my October Glam Bag from Ipsy. I’ve been extremely busy, and it took me a while to try all these products. But I thought I would still share it with you anyways. Enjoy.

· Meet Matt(e) Hughes Long Lasting Liquid Lipstick (In Shade Committed)

The first thing I noticed when I put this on was the flavor. This takes like a shake I always get at my local ice cream parlour; mint, with a splash of vanilla. This also lasted a long time, but the shade definitely isn’t something I would ever purchase. 3 out of 5 stars.

· Eva NYC Therapy Session Hair Mask

I’ve only used this twice, and I already can tell a difference in my hair. I got many compliments on the smell, which is a very fruity sweet scent. The main change I noticed so far is it helping with my dryness, which with my colored hair, I could use anything to get it less dry. 5 out of 5 stars.

· It Cosmetics Hello Lashes Clinically Proven 5 in 1 Mascara

This wand is absolutely amazing. The way it’s designed helps me get on all my inner lashes, and my bottom ones if I want. The only thing is I had to do about 3 coats, and with other mascaras of mine I do just one. 3 out of 5 stars.

· Emité Makeup Professional Slant Tweezer

This is pretty basic as it sounds, it’s just a tweezer. Unfortunately, I don’t like the color if it, and I already have other tweezers, so I found this kinda useless. 2 out of 5 stars.

· Peter Lamas Exfoliating Pumpkin Facial Scrub

This scrub didn’t help with any blemishes like some of my other scrubs, even though it wasn’t made directly for blemishes, this helps with redness I get around those areas, and it’s a great product for this time of season. 4 out of 5 stars.

XOX~
Stephanie

2 thoughts on “Ipsy October Glam Bag: Products & Reviews

Leave a Reply

