Ipsy December Glam Bag: Products & Reviews

Hello lovelys! I got my glam bag on the 23rd, so let’s do this.

20151227_142047_resized

  • Marc Anthony Conditioning Treatment:

20151227_141440_resized

This is a weekly treatment by Marc Anthony, which if you haven’t tried any of his products yet, I recommend you do. They’re very reasonably priced, and the quality is unbelievable. This really helps nourish your hair, and your hair will thank you for using this once a week. I’m rating this product 5 out of 5 stars.

Find here.

  • Formula X Nail Polish in “Revved Up”:

20151227_141514_resized

20151227_141454_resized

First off, I have been waiting to receive a nail product from Ipsy, so I was extremely excited when I saw this in my bag. I have other Formula X nail polishes, and I’m very impressed with the quality. This color is definitely one of the colors I wear the least. I’m not much into browns or golds, and this is like a coppery-shimmery color. It’s very beautiful though, and works great. 4 out of 5.

Find here.

  • Crown Brush Brow Duo:

20151227_141554_resized

I love Crown Brush brushes. I use a couple personally, and I have friends who use and love them as well. I don’t do anything with my brows at the moment, and I already have a brow brush, so I’m giving this to my Mom. Although I’m not using this product, I know Crown Brush Brushes work great, so I’ll give this 5 out of 5 stars.

Find here.

  • Pacifica Natural Lipstick in “Nudie Red”:

20151227_141701_resized

20151227_141627_resized

I love this lipstick. Its 100% vegan. The packaging is super cute, and the design of the lipstick itself is great. This shade is something I wouldn’t wear much though. 3 out of 5 stars.

Find here.

  • Clark’s Botanicals Deep Moisture Mask:

20151227_141536_resized

This face mask can also work as a moisturizer. I’ve tried it both ways, and I prefer it as a moisturizer, but it works great both was. It leaves my skin really smooth and doesn’t leave it feeling cakey or filmy. 4 out of 5 stars.

Find here.

The bag:

20151227_141431_resized

I really love the bag this month. Besides the November Galaxy print one, this has been my favorite. All the other ones I’ve received so far have been rectangular or square, so to get a different shape like this is nice. I also love the bright color.

 

I hope you enjoyed!

 

Check out my Instagram here.

Contact me at stephaniestaree@gmail.com

XOX~

Steph

 

 

Leave a Reply

