Room Decor Haul

Hey beautifuls! I recently went shopping and picked up a few items to add to my room. Check them out below.

20160110_142616_resized

I picked up these four pieces last weekend, and they actually add a lot to my room! The “X” is kinda a long story, but to sum it up; when I reply to comments I write “Xx” and when I end a post, I usually end with “XOX”, but I’m going to change it to “Xx” as well. I love hugs, and I have this in my work space to remind me of my blog. The tea cup set is on my nightstand, the reed diffuser is on my dresser, and the “X” and light bulb are in my work space.

– – – – –

I hope you enjoyed!

Check out my Instagram: @stephaniestaree

Feel free to contact me: stephaniestaree@gmail.com

Xx

Steph 😛

Leave a Reply

