Ipsy April Glam Bag: Products & Reviews

Hey guys! This post is on my April Ipsy Glam Bag. This post is super overdue, but I thought I’d still post it. Enjoy!

20160416_133026 (1).jpg

  • Jor’el Parker Fango Face Mask

20160416_132145.jpg

I’m giving this product 5 out of 5 stars. I love face masks so much; I can never have enough of them. This left my skin feeling so soft. The ingredients are ingredients my skin loves, so I’m pleased.

  • Luxie Beauty Dreamcatcher Tapered Highlighter Brush

20160416_132301 (1).jpg

My highlighting brush was getting shot, so I was happy to see this when I opened my bag. It works very nicely, and blends your product very well. I love using this for bronzer more than a highlighter. The bright blue brush color is also a great addition to this time of year. 5 out of 5 stars.

  • Trust Fund Beauty That Glo Tho Face Highlighter

20160416_132122.jpg

I’ve never really been into highlighters much, but this is a really natural looking highlighter with adding a summer-kissed glow to your skin. 4 out of 5 stars.

  • Tarte LipSurgence Lip Creme In Wonder

 

I really liked the formula of this lip product, but the pigmentation of it really isn’t my taste. 3 out of 5 stars.

  • Nth Degree Moroccan Argan Oil & Keratin Hair Serum

 

I love argan oil for my hair, and so finding this in my bag was a great addition. Argan oil really helps with my hair from being dry because of me dying it, and also my split ends. 5 out of 5 stars.

  • The Bag:

 

This bag screams spring. I think the colors work well together and are overall a good combination. The fabric is nice as well. This bag had some great products in it, and definitely a great variety.

– – –

Instagram: @stephaniestaree

Xx

Steph

Leave a Reply

