Swim Haul

Hello! I recently went to a couple stores and picked up some swimwear for the 2016 summer.

The first one I picked up is this crochet tankini from Kohls. I paid about $15 for it, and I absolutely love it. The top is white with black crochet fabric on top, and the black crochet fabric continues down into a tankini. (So the midsections see through.)

20160609_181711

The next is a top and bottom set at Walmart for $5. It’s a very basic set, but for $5 it’s a great deal and you cant go wrong with another suit.

20160609_181612.jpg

I got some crochet shorts to go over my bottoms at Walmart for $8.

20160609_181800

This is my favorite one I picked up. I purchased it at Target for about $15. The first layer is just a basic black sports bra, and has a crochet top layer that tapers down in the front.

20160609_181636.jpg

– – – – –

Check Out My Instagram: @im_a_daisy_darling

Xx

Sam

AKA: Steph

 

Leave a Reply

