Ipsy June Glam Bag: Products & Reviews

Hey there lovelys! June’s Ipsy bag has arrived! Lets see what’s inside..

20160613_155634.jpg

 

  • Urban Decay Eyeshadow In “Fireball”:

Find here.

I already own Urban Decays single eyeshadows, but not in fireball. Considering I own other ones in different shades, this product works very well for me. This shade is a great warm tone to kick the summer off with. Highly pigmented, and never disappointed with the quality. 5 out of 5 stars.

 

  • Marc Anthony Dream Waves Beach Spray:

Find here.

20160613_155725.jpg

I wear beach waves a lot of times, and this helps them stay soft and a shine, but most importantly, last longer. 5 out of 5 stars.

 

  • Seraphine Botanicals Happy Hibiscus Blush:

Find here.

I can’t use this tint of blush without my face looking flushed, so instead I’m using it as an eyeshadow I think it works great for that purpose. It’s a good product, the shade just didnt really work for me. 3 out of 5 stars.

 

  • MODA Crease/Smudge Brush:

Find here.

20160613_155941.jpg

I’ve been looking into getting some new brushes, and this is a great start to that. Duo ended brushes are always convenient. This is a cute color, and works well. 5 out of 5 stars.

 

  • Formula X Nail Polish In “Wingwoman”:

Find here.

I love Formula X. However, this shade definitely isn’t for me. 2 out of 5 stars.

 

  • The Bag:

20160613_155703.jpg

I really didn’t like the look of the bag this month. It looks like they just slopped the design together and put a zipper on it. On a different note, the products I received did make up for the look of it. Overall I give this bag 4 out of 5 stars.

 

– – – – –

Instagram: @im_a_daisy_darling

Xx

Sam

Leave a Reply

