My ’16 Summer Bucket List

Hello guys! I know it’s kind of late but I thought I’d still share some of my bucket list for this summer. I’ve completed about half of my list, so I’m pretty on track..

  • Go to five different coffee shops
  • Attend Warped Tour
  • Watch almost all sunsets
  • Get enough sleep
  • Go swimming
  • Get a tan
  • Take many nature pictures
  • Learn guitar
  • Go skateboarding
  • Finish my gardening project
  • Work on studio
  • Raise a bug
  • Adopt new houseplants
  • Redecorate room
  • Go bowling
  • Eat smores
  • Have a bonfire
  • Fish
  • Spend a day at a zoo
  • Go to state parks
  • Spa day
  • Water fight
  • Cookout
  • Chalk
  • Bean bag tournament
  • Play badminton
  • Message in a bottle
  • Make diy shirts
  • Bike ride
  • Hometown festival
  • Golf
  • Tent Camp
  • Build a fort
  • Rent pontoon
  • Fly a kite
  • Pick wildflowers
  • Go to a park
  • Watch fireworks
  • Paint a canvas
  • Make popsicles
  • Try new workouts

– – – – –

Instagram: @im_a_daisy_darling

Xx

Sam

3 thoughts on “My ’16 Summer Bucket List

Leave a Reply

