Ipsy July Glam Bag: Products & Reviews

Hello! My July Ipsy Glam Bag, and the last glam bag I will receive, has arrived! I have subscribed to Ipsy for a year now, and will no longerbe receiving a bag from them. I haven’t really liked the designs of the bags and I’ve been disappointed with a lot of the bags products. There’s a quiz they have you take where you state what kind of products you want to receive and such, and about half of the products I received over the last year are nothing like my quiz form requests. I feel the company is just very disorganized and I’d rather switch to another monthly beauty subscription that personalizes it to your request form more.

But for now, here is what my bag included this month:

20160716_154853.jpg

  • Trust Fund Beauty Nail Polish In No Filter

20160716_154954.jpg

Trust Fund Beauty has always been a go to brand for nail polishes. They’re everlasting, and have pretty good pigmentation. I’ve been expanding my lighter polish collection, and this was a great add.

  • J. Cat Perfect Duo Brow Pencil (Dark Brown)

20160716_155037.jpg

You think I do my eyebrows yet?? Pfftttt…I’m too lazy for that.

  • Mellow Baked Eyeshadow In Coco

20160716_155050.jpg

Eyeshadows is one of my favorite type of cosmetics, but unfortunately this shade isn’t fitting for me and my style.

  • Eva NYC Get Glossed Hair Serum

20160716_155143.jpg

I already have many hair serums, so I actually haven’t tried this product yet.

  • Makeup Forever Excessive Lash Mascara

20160716_155010.jpg

I absolutely love this mascara. Though the product works fabulously,  the wand is very small, which most of the time I use a bigger wand on my lashes.

– – – – –

Instagram: @im_a_daisy_darling

Instagram Portfolio: @daisydarlingdesign

Email: imadaisydarling@gmail.com

Xx

Sam

 

Leave a Reply

