7 Minute Workout App

Lately I haven’t had a lot of extra time on my hands. This time of the year always seems to be the busiest for me. I discovered the 7 Minute Workout app back around last November. I used to use it daily but got into other types of workouts and just forgot about it. I recently came back to the app and thought I’d recommend it.

7-fit-app.png

The app is real simple, and the name says it all. All you do is a seven minute workout. The app used to only have one general workout where it toned all parts of your body, but now they adding on from that where there’s workouts for each part of your body as well. They also have added some more features with the last update, and I think it’s definitely worth checking out. The app also allows you to play music while the instructor tells you what to do which is a huge thing for me. There’s videos included showing you how to do each specific exercise if you don’t know how to do it. This app works great when you want to do a simple workout and on those days where you don’t have time for a long one.

There is a website here  that has a very similar concept, otherwise look for the 7 icon on google play or in the app store.

7-minute-workout.jpg

– – – – –

Instagram: @im_a_daisy_darling

Instagram Portfolio: @daisydarlingdesign

Email: imadaisydarling@gmail.com

Xx

Leave a Reply

