Fujifilm S9900W Camera Review

Hey again! In this post I’m doing a review of the FujiFilm FinePix S9900W Camera that I recently purchased within the last week.

I’m actually very content with it. It offers a lot that a bigger camera would, while still being small and lightweight. It has one stunning lens instead of interchangeable for convenience. That way, you don’t ever get stuck without your other lens when you find a great shot. It has eleven various filters built in, that you put on the pictures before you take them. It’s simple, while still having unique features. I got the camera with a bundle that included an SD card, SD card wallet, table top tripod, LCD screen protectors, cleaning kit, a full sized tripod, a camera strap, a SD to USB port, HDMI cord, regular plug in cord, lens cover, and a camera travel-carry bag on Amazon for $380.

I haven’t had that much time to use it yet, and mess around with it to know all it’s specs and features, but I included some pictures I’ve taken with it below. I can’t wait to get out and explore more with it. My favorite aspect of it is the brand. I love Fujifilm because every single one of their cameras is unbelievable quality, and they had a vintage-retro feel that you can’t get with any other brand. This camera is beyond expectations.

– – – – –

Instagram: @im_a_daisy_darling

Instagram Portfolio: @daisydarlingdesign

Email: imadaisydarling@gmail.com

Xx

Leave a Reply

